Sunday, January 3, 2010


To Emilia ( and Hannah (, our new Alumni Relations Chairs for Spring 2010!

Other officers for the coming semester:

President: Laura DiNardo
Vice President: Alicia Johnston
Secretary: Lizzie Thorne
Treasurer: Karuna Ramcharran

Social Chair:  Katie Bonadies
Academic Chair:  Michelle von Hirschberg
Community Service Chair:  Annie Severe
Greek Council Rep:  Emily Rapp
Women's Outreach:  Shirley Kailas
Historian:  Emily Ruf
Social Committee:  Emily Ruf, Emily Rapp, Callan Slavin

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year from the Ladies of Epsilon Delta Mu!

No comments:

Post a Comment